Project Everyone

The Global Virtual Summit Supporting Charities Through COVID-19

Check your email for latest schedule

Please refresh page if any interruptions

Go To

Room 1: The Max

You Are In

Room 2: The Harrison

12 noon BST / 7am ET / 4am PST

12.10am BST / 7.10am ET / 4.10am PST

12.30am BST / 7.30am ET / 4.30am PST

13.15pm BST / 8.15am ET / 5.15am PST

14.00pm BST / 9.00am ET / 6.00am PST

14.45pm BST / 9.45am ET / 6.45am PST

15.30pm BST / 10.30am ET / 7.30am PST

16.15pm BST / 11.15am ET / 8.15am PST

17.00pm BST / 12.00pm ET / 9.00am PST

17.45pm BST / 12.45pm ET / 9.45am PST

Intro...with Nikki

Plenary: "Resilience & Connection"

The importance of being flexible

Adapting your messaging for COVID-19

Digital mobilisation during COVID-19

Crafting digital campaigns

Virtual event experiences and social media

Becoming digital focused

Fighting crisis with content

Plenary: "Positive Opportunity in Change"

Intro...with Simon

Plenary: "Resilience & Connection"

How to re-pivot your strategy in a crisis.

How F2F Teams Are Responding

Engaging with HNWI in times of crisis

Coping in crisis: teams/board

How To Build Your Resilience...

Setting up a response task force

Changing plans with funders

Plenary: "Positive Opportunity in Change"