Fundraising Everywhere+

Fundraising Everywhere+ is partnering with some of your favourite conferences from around the world to bring even more fundraising learning events direct to your computer screens!

You’ll be able to interact with your excellent hosts, chat with speakers and attendees in our networking box, and watch sessions with subtitles without leaving your home or office.


Register for each event individually or get access to everything (plus our virtual fundraising festival and conference) for a small monthly cost by becoming a member.


Subscribe to our updates to be the first to book future events and check below for what’s coming next.

contact us if you’re a conference organiser who wants to reach more people through FE+

RESTREAM: January 30th 2020:

Fundraising Everywhere+ Happy YOU Year!

Your host John Lepp will be broadcasting some choice sessions from the Happy You Year event that took place in Hamilton and Burlington, Ontario, Canada.

Virtual Programme:

10am EST / 3pm BST Tammy Zonker: What Donors Want

11am EST / 4pm BST Leah Eustace: The Art of Bringing Your True Self to Work

12pm EST / 5pm BST Cindy Wagman: From Ideation to Implementation: Fundraising Habits for Success

1pm EST / 6pm BST Heather Nelson: Are you Open for Business? Making Sure You Are Ready to Raise Corporate Money

2pm EST / 7pm BST Ashlee Livingstone: Events – From ‘Never Again!’ to ‘Again! Again!’

3pm EST / 8pm BST Tammy Zonker and Jen Love: This Donor Love Life – The Game!

For only €20 per month

you’ll have exclusive access to EVERYTHING!

The full virtual conference on November 17th 2020

The full festival in May 2020

Free bonus downloads

All 2020 sessions at your convenience

All 2019 sessions

Regular webinars throughout the year from leading experts

Fundraising Everywhere+ Third Party Conferences

VIP dinners with Nikki & Simon

Simon’s Udemy Masterclass courses

Pizza for Losers discounts

Bonus surprises throughout the year

Discounts on projects and consultancy with Nikki & Simon

Discounts with partners