Fundraising Everywhere

A VIRTUAL FUNDRAISING CONFERENCE

Fundraising Everywhere! Join us on November 19th 2019 for a live fundraising conference broadcast on YouTube, Facebook and right here on fundraisingeverywhere.com.

Key fundraising topics, speakers from across the world, and over twelve hours of live and downloadable fundraising material.

ASK QUESTIONS & DISCUSS LIVE

The internet is all about connection and Fundraising Everywhere will be no different. Your hosts, Nikki and Simon, speakers and selected sponsors will be live and online to answer questions throughout the conference.

You’ll be comfortable in your own home or office with the knowledge of the best fundraisers at your fingertips!

AFFORDABLE & ACCESSIBLE FOR ALL

We’ve always been passionate about supporting the development of tiny teams with small budgets and Fundraising Everywhere gives everyone the chance to access excellent fundraising ideas without the time away from the office or travel time and costs.

Not only that, but there’s a SUPER discount for small charities and large bookings.

THE BEST SPEAKERS IN THE WORLD

We’ve worked hard to bring you the best fundraising minds the sector has to offer. With experts covering key topics, sessions will be focused on teaching the tried and tested methods proven to increase your supporter experience, income and retention goals.

From writing the perfect thank you letter to getting your first legacy, this conference has it all.

MEET THE

SPEAKERS

KISHSHANA PALMER

DANA KOHAVA SEGAL

JEAN O’BRIEN

NICK BURNE

LIGIA PEÑA

JOHN LEPP

SALEEM TEJANI

JEN LOVE

HOWARD LAKE

MARK PHILLIPS

CAMILLE ST-OMER DONALDSON

BETH KANTER

MAEVE STRATHY

LISA SARGENT

GAIL PERRY

LOUISE LAI

EMMA LEWZEY

KENNETH FOREMAN

STEVEN SHATTUCK

AARON HEARNE

BEN CASE

LESLEY PINDER

BEN SWART

NIKKI BELL

SIMON SCRIVER

Thanks to the generosity of our speakers, a number of charities will receive donations as a result of Fundraising Everywhere.

Click here to read more about the charities that will benefit this year.

VIEW THE

SCHEDULE

CLICK HERE TO READ FULL SESSION DESCRIPTIONS & SPEAKER DETAILS

(Subject to some slight changes…you know how these things are)

We go live

09:00 UK / 04:00 ET 

Conference Begins

Can’t join us from 9.30 am? All sessions will be available to download after the conference so you won’t miss out.

09:10 UK / 04:10 ET 

Morning Plenary

Dana Kohava Segal asks “What is Behavioural Economics and What Do I Need To Know About It?”

10:00 UK / 05:00 ET 

How To Supercharge Your Charity Newsletter

Mark Phillips

10:55 UK / 05:55 ET 

A Fundraiser’s Guide To Recruiting Regular Giving Donors Using Digital Video

Saleem Tejani

11:45 UK / 06:45 ET 

Volunteers & Fundraisers

Aaron Hearne

12:35 UK / 07:35 ET 

Power Sessions

Camille St. Omer Donaldson talks about Dialogue

Kenneth Foreman talks about Going Green

Jean O’Brien talks about Google Ads

13:25 UK / 08:25 ET 

Engaging Your Board

Gail Perry

14:15 UK / 09:15 ET 

4 Crucial Steps to Raising More 5, 6 and 7-figure Donations (at any size shop!)

Emma Lewzey

15:05 UK / 10:05 ET 

How to Break Free of Boring Fundraising Appeals…Forever! Your 45-minute Copywriting Cure

Lisa Sargent

15:55 UK / 10:55 ET 

Power Sessions

Howard Lake talks about Press Releases

Louise Lai talks about Product Development

Ben Swart talks about Corporate Fundraising

16:45 UK / 11:45 ET 

How to Build and Embrace an Awesome Legacy Pipeline

Ligia Pena

17:35 UK / 12:35 ET 

Afternoon Plenary

Kishshana Palmer asks “Is There Enough Gas In Your Tank?”

18:25 UK / 13:25 ET 

Double your Income from Facebook Fundraising with a little innovation & zero budget

Nick Burne

19:15 UK / 14:15 ET 

Fundraising Strategy

Maeve Strathy

20:05 UK / 15:05 ET 

Power Sessions

Jen Love talks about Gathering Stories

John Lepp talks about Design

Lesley Pinder talks about Supporter Experience

Conference close

21:00 UK / 16:00 ET 

Close

But we don’t stop there! All Fundraising Everywhere attendees will be invited to join our Facebook group to carry on the conversation and you’ll have access to all sessions, bonus materials and downloads for a lifetime use.

Extras

Downloadable Sessions

Beth Kanter talks about digital trends.

Steven Shattuck talks about communicating like a human.

Ben Case talks about Major Donors.

Gather Voices will give insight to smartphone video use.

Simon Scriver talks about Growing Your Mailing List.

With more to be added…all included with your ticket!

Get tickets now

LITTLE BIRD

FREE

For charities with income less than

€100,000 per year

EARLY BIRD

€45

For live access

plus downloads

(Until 31st August)

ALL ACCESS

€55

For live access

plus downloads

(After 31st August)

LATECOMER

€75

For just the downloads

available after

the event

BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

WITH THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS:

Focused On Fundraising